DISPATCHER (PLATTE COUNTY):    816-858-5848           OFFICE PHONE:    816-640-2455        OFFICE FAX:    816-386-2336
EMAIL ADDRESS FOR THE DEPARTMENT
CHIEF OF POLICE:    Kelly Clark  #800         kelly.clark@westonmo.us
SERGEANT:                Kip McGrath  #826    kip.mcgrath@westonmo.us
OFFICERS:
Donavan Wilkinson  #814                  donavan.wilkinson@westonmo.us
Shawn Goodsmith  #816                     shawn.goodsmith@westonmo.us
Todd Bryant   #815                                 todd.bryant@westonmo.us
Gary Hartman   #818                             gary.hartman@westonmo.us
Corinne Wilson #813                           corinne.wilson@westonmo.us
Brinlee Acklin  #812                             brinlee.acklin@westonmo.us